North Sound All Conference Fall Teams Announced

King’s had six players named to the first-team, North Sound Conference offense and four to the defense in football. Quarterback Hayden Teeter, running back Lachlan McGregor, wide receiver Davis Campbell, linemen Colin Hamilton and William Marquart and kicker Jack McAllister earned offensive honors. Defensive recognition went to linemen Hamilton and Marquart, linebacker McGregor and defensive back Campbell.

King’s Nick LeBar earned first-team boys cross country recognition and King’s Naomi Smith, Grace Echelbarger and Katie Gerspacher were named to the first team in girls cross country.

King’s Olivia Gabelein was voted the Offensive Player of the Year in girls soccer.

Knights named to the first team included forward Peri Welch, midfielder Meg Travis and defenders Annie Rasmussen and Delaney Peterson.

King outside hitter Alli Hansen was named the Most Valuable Player in volleyball.

First-team selections also included King’s setter Ava Mason, libero Emily Evanson and middle blockers Noelle Alberda and Annika Ruud.