North Sound League Volleyball All Conference 2018

Dominque Kirton-Kings-12-OH
First Team
Noelle Alberda-Kings-10-MB
Emma Leggett-South Whidbey-12-OH
Ava Mason-Kings-11-S
Baily McCutchen-Kings-12-OH
Kaya Nelson-Cedar Park Chr.-10-L
Emma Smith-Coupeville-12-MB
Maya Toomey-Smith-Coupeville-11-OH
Second Team
Emma Hodson-South Whidbey-10-MB
Chloe Johnson-South Whidbey-12-S
Irena Korolenko-Cedar Park Chr.-11-OH
Abigail Miller-Sultan-10-OH
Jenny Rodenbaugh-Granite Falls-11-M
Adair Rosenau-Kings-12-L
Scout Smith-Coupeville-11-S
Coach of the Year:
Cory Whitmore, Coupeville